Board of Directors

David Allaire (Rutland), Treasurer
Rutland Mayor
Rutland Regional Transportation Council
Vermont Rail Council member

Lee Khan (Randolph), Chair
Principal, Permitting Partners

Greg McGuire (Chittenden County)
Director of Government and Legal Affairs at Liquid Measurement Systems
Former VTrans Director of Air, Rail and Public Transportation

Charlie Moore (St. Albans)
President, AllEarth Rail
Retired Vice President, RailAmerica
Vermont Rail Council member

Christine Porcaro
Healthy Roots Collaborative, Farm and Business Support (Northwest Regional Planning Commissioni)

Deb Sachs (Charlotte)
CEO and President of EcoStrategies – sustainability and environmental consulting
Founding Director of Community Climate Action
Member of Vermont Energy & Climate Action Network

Brad Worthen (Chittenden County)
Pomerleau Real Estate

Executive Director

Christopher Parker (bio">contact)

Railroad expert, focusing on rail planning, economics, marketing and development. Fifteen years of professional railroad experience; 18 years of non-profit leadership.